What Our Customers Say…

Ben Todd Plumbing & Heating is registered with Checkatrade and Our Local Expert. Here are a selection of customer reviews

New Boiler Installed and central heating system powerflushed

What a relief to finally find a local, polite and reliable tradesman. Ben carried out the work on our boiler and central heating system in a professional and efficient way and we would certainly recommend him.

January 2020

See more reviews at Our Local Expert

Gas oven and integrated hobs installed

I couldn't fault Ben's workmanship, communications or general courtesy. Would recommend him to anyone requiring gas services installed.

November 2019

See more reviews at Checkatrade

Fitting new boiler with additional pipe work and removing original cold and hot water tanks

The work was in fact completed in 2½ days. All rubbish was removed and the house was left as tidy and clean as when the work was started. Ben and his two colleagues went the extra mile. We went away for the two days they were working and they came across several problems, where they used their initiative and sorted them. We are extremely pleased with the work done. They were courteous and considerate, and we wouldn't hesitate to ask them to do further work for us.

October 2019

See more reviews at Checkatrade

To make an ensuite and small bathroom into a large bathroom

Ben and his team went above and beyond to ensure that the work was completed in a very professional and tidy manner. Ben is a very polite and friendly young man and nothing was too much trouble. Excellent workmanship and very professional finish. Very Reasonable cost wouldn't hesitate in recommending. So pleased with my new bathroom. Many Thanks Ginny and Colin.

September 2019

See more reviews at Checkatrade

New bathroom fitted

Great attention to detail, and everything done to a high spec. All finished on time.

September 2019

See more reviews at Checkatrade

Installation of new shower, adjust waterflow to bath, unblock sink, new fitting, retile and silicone

Professional, courteous, efficient and clean and tidy.

October 2019

See more reviews at Checkatrade

Remove old bath, shower screen and some old tiles. Replace with lower bath, surroundings and tiles

An excellent service, very co-operative and sensitive to our needs as OAPs. Very polite and courteous. Took time over the job. Very clean.

September 2019

See more reviews at Checkatrade

Cap-off a gas supply to a gas hob

I would use Ben again, I was very happy. He is reliable.

November 2018

See more reviews at Checkatrade

I would definitely recommend Ben

Ben's initial advice on refitting my bathroom was much appreciated. Ben has a very professional approach and his excellent work was completed under timescale. He is always punctual, clean, tidy and very courteous. I am so pleased with my new bathroom and it has been much admired. I would definitely recommend Ben.

May 2018

See more reviews at Our Local Expert

Ben has just fitted and tiled the bathroom for me, I love it

Ben has just fitted and tiled the bathroom for me, I love it. My property is quite old and he came across some hidden problems behind tiles and plasterboard which he rectified and kept smiling! He is professional, he arrives when he says he will and is tidy and trustworthy. Will definitely recommend him.

April 2018

See more reviews at Our Local Expert

We cover:

Newton Abbot, Torquay, Paignton, Teignmouth, Shaldon, Bovey Tracey, Totnes and Exeter

Ben Todd Plumbing & Heating Logo
Ben Todd Plumbing & Heating
43 Foxglove Close
Newton Abbot
Devon TQ12 1ED
01626 210485 07534 941688

info@bentoddplumbing.co.uk